Ansprechpartner

Geschäftsleitung

Jens Pietig

Jens Pietig

Geschäftsführer

Tel. +49 (0) 5245 8608-08
Fax +49 (0) 5245 8608-813

j.pietig@pietig-lagertechnik.de

Verkauf Handel

Eduard Pietig

Eduard Pietig

Vertrieb

Tel. +49 (0) 5245 8608-10
Fax +49 (0) 5245 8608-810

ed.pietig@pietig-lagertechnik.de

Marc Borgmann

Marc Borgmann

Vertrieb

Tel. +49 (0) 5245 8608-14
Fax +49 (0) 5245 8608-814

m.borgmann@pietig-lagertechnik.de

Eleonore Pietig

Eleonore Pietig

Verkauf Tragrollen

Tel. +49 (0) 5245 8608-11
Fax +49 (0) 5245 8608-811

el.pietig@pietig-lagertechnik.de

Verkauf Anlagen

Eduard Pietig

Eduard Pietig

Vertrieb

Tel. +49 (0) 5245 8608-10
Fax +49 (0) 5245 8608-810

ed.pietig@pietig-lagertechnik.de

Andreas Blank

Andreas Blank

Technische Leitung

Tel. +49 (0) 5245 8608-42
Fax +49 (0) 5245 8608-842

a.blank@pietig-lagertechnik.de

Technik

Andreas Blank

Andreas Blank

Technische Leitung

Tel. +49 (0) 5245 8608-42
Fax +49 (0) 5245 8608-842

a.blank@pietig-lagertechnik.de

Dirk Tarnowski

Dirk Tarnowski

Technik / Konstruktion

Tel. +49 (0) 5245 8608-41
Fax +49 (0) 5245 8608-841

d.tarnowski@pietig-lagertechnik.de

Annette Roß

Annette Roß

Technik / Konstruktion

Tel. +49 (0) 5245 8608-51
Fax +49 (0) 5245 8608-851

a.ross@pietig-lagertechnik.de

Eugen Buller

Eugen Buller

Technik / Konstruktion

Tel. +49 (0) 5245 8608-40
Fax +49 (0) 5245 8608-840

e.buller@pietig-lagertechnik.de

Einkauf

Sonja Thüner

Sonja Thüner

Einkauf

Tel. +49 (0) 5245 8608-17
Fax +49 (0) 5245 8608-817

s.thuener@pietig-lagertechnik.de

Kundendienst

Detlef Berning

Detlef Berning

Betriebsleiter

Tel. +49 (0) 5245 8608-50
Fax +49 (0) 5245 8608-850

d.berning@pietig-lagertechnik.de

Stefan Ridder

Stefan Ridder

Technik / Arbeitsvorbereitung

Tel. +49 (0) 5245 8608-43
Fax +49 (0) 5245 8608-843

s.ridder@pietig-lagertechnik.de

Franz Weckheuer

Franz Weckheuer

Technik / Arbeitsvorbereitung

Tel. +49 (0) 5245 8608-53
Fax +49 (0) 5245 8608-853

f.weckheuer@pietig-lagertechnik.de

Vertriebsunterstützung und Beratung

Fred Weckx

Vertriebsunterstützung und Beratung

Tel. +49 (0) 5245 8608-08
Fax +49 (0) 5245 8608-88
Mobil-GSM +32 (0) 495 204848

f.weckx@pietig-lagertechnik.de

Buchhaltung

Martin Wibbelt

Martin Wibbelt

Buchhaltung

Tel. +49 (0) 5245 8608-31
Tel +49 (0) 5245 8608-831

m.wibbelt@pietig-lagertechnik.de